Governing Council

Active participation by the Governing Council ensures effective governance of the Sarala Birla Academy.

The Principal functions as the Executive Officer of the Council.

The members of the Council are:

Mr. Kumar Mangalam Birla

Chairman, Aditya Birla Group

Mrs. Rajashree Birla

Director, Aditya Birla Group

Mrs. Neerja Birla

Vice Chairperson, Sarala Birla Academy

Dr. Pragnya Ram

Group Executive President, Group Head
CSR, Legacy Documentation & Archives;
Member Executive Council, INT ABCPA

Dr. Shyamlal Ganguli

Director, Education, Aditya Birla Management Corporation Limited

Mr. G. K. Tulsian

Executive President, Grasim Industries

Mr. Santanu Das


Mrs. Vani Pratap

CFO and Business Administrator


Send Us an Enquiry