Alumni of Sarala Birla Academy

Alumni - Lifelong Connections

Welcome to your centre for all things alumni. Whether you are a recent graduate or a member of the club since the inception, you will forever be a member of the SBA Family!

Welcome to the SBA Alumni Association!

SOL, the SBA Alumni Association, came into existence on the 20th of December, 2009 when the first Alumni Meet was held at SBA. The participating members were Aman Jain, Eshaan Lazarus, Aakash Narang, Aakash Chhabra, Vinay Harwani, Vishal Srinivas, Mudit Surana, Sanketh G.V., Siddharth Bardia, Karan Goenka, Shreyankur Tripathi, Vinay Sridhar, Shashank Gopal, Sandeep Parekh, Umang Gupta, Harsh Kedia, Vatsal Todi, Mohit Bhatia, Abhayjot Chawla, Devang Goragandhi, Pratap Parthasarathi and Pushpit Garg.

SOL plays an important role by representing the views of our members & contributing to build an interactive and supportive alumni. We bring to life the brotherhood and a sense of belonging amongst the students who have walked into our school. Even though it becomes very difficult to come together, meet and interact on a regular basis, the Alumni Day is one day where a lot of us get to come back to school and experience how life used to be at SBA.

We are now going to try and come up with an online community wherein we can get in touch with our boys and have an alumni directory. We as an alumni are just at the birth stage as we are a relatively new school. Over time, we plan to create a strong network for the betterment of our institution. Your involvement, and the participation of hundreds of other alumni members will make our community stronger.

Click here to download Alumni registration form – The membership fee is Rs.1,000. The cheque should be drawn in favour of ‘Sarala Birla Academy’, payable at Bangalore.

This payment along with the form should be sent to this address:
SOL, SBA Alumni Association
C/O The Principal
Sarala Birla Academy
Jigani Road
Bangalore 560083
Tel: 91-080-41348200

For further details please contact:
Mr. Rohin Joseph at
Mr. Maneesh Dhulekar

The Present Executive Committee
President: Mr. Nishul Jain
Secretary: Mr. Sahas Patil

International Office Bearers
Raj Periwal & Ayush Agarwal

For any queries or inputs:
E-mail us at –

You can also message us on our Facebook page: 


Send Us an Enquiry